Central Plains Inc.

Central Plains Inc. Member Communities

Our member communities are listed below. Click on the buttons at the left or the link to get more information on these municipalities.

Non Member Communities in our Region

  • Alonsa, Local Government District
  • Dakota Plains, First Nation
  • Dakota Tipi, First Nation
  • Glenella, Rural Municipality
  • Grey, Rural Municipality
  • Sandy Bay, First Nation
  • Lakeview, Rural Municipality
  • Lansdowne, Rural Municipality
  • Long Plain, First Nation
  • Westbourne, Rural Municipality
website design by Precision Design Co.